heidehaynyx

petak, 04.12.2009.

FilmClick » Blog Archive » Filmmaker Q

FilmClick » Blog Archive » Filmmaker Q&A: Richard Paro & Cyra ...

Cyra K. Polizzi (Co-Producer, Actor) - To tell you a bit about it, Mass Romantic follows a group of 20-somethings, falling in and out of love while creating political art. It features underrepresented people, stories and methods of filmmaking. ... Richard- Robert Altman, Woody Allen, Richard Linklater, Nicole Holofcener, Hal Ashby… I could actually list a lot here. Cyra - My filmmaking is also very influenced by people outside the film industry, since much of my formal ...


Cyra K. Polizzi (Co-Producer, Actor) - To tell you a bit about it, Mass Romantic follows a group of 20-somethings, falling in and out of love while creating political art. It features underrepresented people, stories and methods of filmmaking. ... Richard- Robert Altman, Woody Allen, Richard Linklater, Nicole Holofcener, Hal Ashby… I could actually list a lot here. Cyra - My filmmaking is also very influenced by people outside the film industry, since much of my formal ...


Well, Nicole...here I am age 65 and I have never read Anne of Green Gables....BUT...I just ordered the series from Amazon plus the Before Green Gables...should I read the Before Green Gales first then the series? I am excited to read them all..just ... Michelle Polizzi. SHUTUP!! I bought the DVDs a few years ago to the amazing movies!!! My daughters (even my hubby) and I {{{LOVE}}} these stories! I am shocked and thrilled all at the same time! Thanks for sending the note! ...


Cyra K. Polizzi (Co-Producer, Actor) - To tell you a bit about it, Mass Romantic follows a group of 20-somethings, falling in and out of love while creating political art. It features underrepresented people, stories and methods of filmmaking. ... Richard- Robert Altman, Woody Allen, Richard Linklater, Nicole Holofcener, Hal Ashby… I could actually list a lot here. Cyra - My filmmaking is also very influenced by people outside the film industry, since much of my formal ...


Valhalla: Mariella Polizzi, Charles J. Piccoli West Harrison: Jack Gigli, Matthew Martise, Matthew W. Sciliano, Lyana R. Castaldo White Plains: Andrea R. Schmitz, Elinn G. Ganassi, Michael S. Marell, Michelle DiChiara, Nicholas F. Rie, Ruhsan Carpadan, Veronica Castro, ... Mahopac: Ajeet K. Gupta, John Coxen, Nicole A. Golden, Maria Stanovic, Regina G. Lindsay, Alyssa Akroyd, Robert L. Lena, Vanessa L. Santos, Adam L. Fetzer, Kelli-Ann Schmier, Erin T. Ritch ...


lione
serena williams wardrobe malfunction
darrelle revis girlfriend
wzzm13 weather
world cup draw live
james rodgers oregon state
emmy grammy oscar tony winners
What&s On: &Find the Hottest Guido&
fritz henderson
jersey shore episode 1

04.12.2009. u 09:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< prosinac, 2009  
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (32)
Listopad 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

heidehaynyx

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr